Ordförande

Rose-Marie Blom

Sekreterare 

Arne Eriksson

Strandområden

Daniel Widholm

Skattmästare 

Joakim Leche

DEWA

Per Flyborg

Ordförande

Rose-Marie Blom

Telefon: 0704-66 35 82

E-post: rmblomblom@gmail.com

Sekreterare 

Arne Eriksson

Telefon: 0705-861 550

E-post: arne.eriksson@mvbab.se

Strandområden

Daniel Widholm

Telefon: 0702-98 55 70

E-post: daniel@aquacomplete.se

Skattmästare 

Joakim Leche

Telefon: 0706-22 18 04

E-post: joakim.leche@gmail.com

DEWA

Per Flyborg

Telefon: 0707-24 62 29

E-post: per.flyborg@hotmail.com

Vägmästare

Ingrid Klingwall

Suppleant/Webbmästare

Christian Nilsson

Hamnkapten

Jan Netteryd

Bastu

Lennart Åhs

Felanmälan/Frågor ang. vatten

Lasse "Lyse" Isaksson

Vägmästare

Ingrid Klingwall

Telefon: 0708-626 348

E-post: ninnieklingwall@hotmail.com

Suppleant/Webbmästare

Christian Nilsson

Telefon: 0706-316 565

E-post: christian.nilsson@gass.se

Hamnkapten

Jan Netteryd

Telefon: 0725-121 221

E-post: jan.netteryd@gmail.com

Bastu

Lennart Åhs

Telefon:

E-post: lennart.aahs@gmail.com

Felanmälan/Frågor ang. vatten

Lasse "Lyse" Isaksson

Telefon: 0703-55 78 72

E-post: lasselyse@telia.com

Vid kontakt skicka gärna e-post till info@vatf.se

För komplett information, vänligen logga in.